To downgrade your hosting account, please use the upgrade page on our site to order the new service. The downgrade will take effect immediately but the expiry date for the new account will run from the end of the current expiry date. If you want to ensure you get the most from your existing account, you need to downgrade on or just after the hosting expiry date.

You can find our upgrade page here, you must use your username and password when downgrading: